Give A Gift Personality With Custom Design

This year wow your wife, girlfriend, friend, sister, daughter or yourself with a customized gift from LunaTeal Jewelry. Starting December 5th thru December 19th save 10% on custom design purchases.

One of the most popular items I have been asked to make for others this year is a necklace I originally made for myself. Each time I wore it, I was always asked where I got it.

My 2 Jewels & A Charm necklace features my birthstone, Sapphire, as well as Beer Quartz & an Om charm.

Like most of the other pieces on my retail site, 2 Jewels & A Charm is a delicate, uncomplicated necklace. You select the jewels & the charm…it’s that simple! The necklace is offered in 14k gold-filled starting at $45 or sterling silver starting at $35. For details on jewel & charm availability or other custom design services, email me at Leslie@lunateal.com

All the best,

Leslie

One response to “Give A Gift Personality With Custom Design

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Give A Gift Personality With Custom Design | -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

