The Mini-Rebranding Effort Welcomes A New Face

The UTD student effort to offer me branding & marketing advice is underway! I recently found out that Di decided to combine efforts with Samantha, better known as Sam, to work on Project LunaTeal. I am so excited about this!

I spoke with Sam moments ago and am really impressed with where these ladies ideas are taking them. Working with students is going to be fun and offer fresh ideas. I never got fresh ideas when I worked with established marketing companies…with the exception of Merritt Beck Media. Many worked within a formula that didn’t fit my company and they seemed to struggle with ideas that didn’t involve the moon & the color teal. Yes, I get it…I named my company LunaTeal, but it’s not going to be a cliché. These girls get me! They can think outside of the box and they want to do a good job. This is a partnership and I’m happy with where things are going.

All the best,
Leslie

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

