New Look, Same Stylish Gems

When I started LunaTeal Jewelry, I had a vision and because of many trials with my original site builder and graphic designer, I settled for some things that were not me & did not fit my company. You live and you learn. Good thing I learn quick!

With a renewed focus on my vision, I reached out to Merritt Beck Media for assistance re-branding with a new logo.

In the blink of an eye, I now have a logo that captures the fun, stylish personality of LunaTeal and I love it!

The process is not over yet! A new website is in the works and I can’t wait for you to see it. (If I build it, they will come.) New look, same stylish gems!

All the best,
Leslie

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One response to “New Look, Same Stylish Gems

  1. Pingback: New Look, Same Stylish Gems « the fine art of jewelry | Sterling Silver River Rush

Leave a Reply

