Socially networked with benefits

Tiny Bubbles Earrings

Tiny Bubbles Necklace

Twitter has proven to be a great tool for me to use. Since I opened the LunaTeal Twitter account, I have come in contact with so many excellent people all over the world. I’ve connected with jewelry designers, suppliers to designers and many others who are involved in the fashion industry in general.

Large Spade Shape Sterling Silver Ear Wires

Over the last couple of weeks, I reconnected with a designer I met on Twitter who creates ear wires and artisan jewelry. She’s a silver smith and she’s local! LunaTeal wants to focus on making as many connections with local suppliers so that we can so that we can uplift and help each other in this crazy economy. Besides, I love being able to display my earring creations on sexy, classy ear wires. It makes me feel amazing to know that I have been able to locate a local silver smith with such amazing talent!

Medium Classic 14K Gold Filled Ear Wires

Large, Medium, Small & Mini Sterling Silver Bubble Ear Wire Sampler

Large Bubble 14K Gold Filled Ear Wires

Her name is Amy Marez and she is the owner of two Etsy shops: Ruby Mountain Beads and Amy Nicole. If you are a designer or if you just like to make yourself a few pairs of earrings from time to time, check her out! You won’t regret it! All the pictures you see are items I purchased to sample.

All the best,
Leslie

Leave a Reply

