Never expected

LunaTeal has been live for only a short while; however the reception has been amazing. I never expected to receive as much praise and kind words from friends and fellow designers.

I am currently checking inventory. Anything I have 5 or less of will be put on sale next week. I’m so happy to be planning for our first sale!

Also, we are offering free shipping on all purchases of $50 or more! Check out the boutique next week to see if your wish list items are on sale!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

All the best,
Leslie

Leave a Reply

